Christmas Bonus Draw Results

Best of Luck to all our players! The winner for each weekly draw will be posted here.

Draw 1 - Friday 9th October

Winner Location: Cork City

Draw 2 - Friday 16th October

Winner Location: Co Louth

Draw 3 - Friday 23rd October

Winner Location: Lifford, Co Donegal

Draw 4 - Friday 30th October

Winner Locations: 

Draw 5 - Friday 6th November

Winner Location: 

Draw 6 - Friday 13th November

Winner Location: 

Draw 7 - Friday 20th November

Winner Location: 

Draw 8 - Friday 27th November

Winner Location: 

Draw 9 - Friday 4th December

Winner Location: 

Draw 10 - Friday 11th December

Winner Location:

Draw 11 - Friday 18th December

Winner Location:

Final Draw - Friday 6th April

Winner Location: